Callibrain Tutorial: Managing Your Boss

Knowing how to effectively communicate with your boss is sometimes challenging. Taking a proactive approach in your communications will help you to achieve the power to influence better results for yourself, your boss, and your organization.

This tutorial video takes on the perspective of an employee or team member. It offers simple tips on building and maintaining a strong relationship with your boss.

Published by

cullensanderson

Born and raised in Jackson, Tennessee, January 28, 1992. I am a strong believer in my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ. I am a strong Southern Baptist and stand strong in my faith. I have very conservative views and I do not hesitate to express those beliefs. I am currently enrolled at Union University.

Leave a Reply

